Festival of Carols Album

Released: November 2015

Digital Downloads available at:


CD Baby


Our first holiday recording in nearly 20 years! Recorded LIVE at Walt Disney Concert Hall, we’ve chosen the best Christmas music from the past holiday performances for this new album. Enjoy the Master Chorale in your home, car or on your iPad this holiday season!





Track name Listen
1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Deck the Hall
3. The Christmas Song
4. One Sweet Little Baby*
5. En lo más azul del cielo
6. Silent Night
7. Ding Dong Merrily On High
8. Brightest and Best*
9. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
10. Beautiful Star of Bethlehem*
11. Sing We Now of Christmas
12. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
13. Bring a Torch Jeanette, Isabella*
14. White Christmas
15. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming*
16. The Twelve Days of Christmas
17. Glory, Glory, Glory to the Newborn King
18. Carol of the Bells
19. We Wish You A Merry Christmas

*Arranged by former LAMC Composer-in-Residence Shawn Kirchner, whose holiday arrangements have enchanted audiences nationally and internationally for years.

All music was recorded in 2012 and 2014.